Reviews

Home » About Us » Reviews

Leave a Review

Our Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 43 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Move

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Very punctual, polite and careful with furniture. Went very smoothly

Rosalie

Move-Store-Move

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

I have nothing to say except White Glove Moving and Storage was absolutely amazing. I have told all my friends about the attention to detail, the efficent way they approached everything and how patient they were with us while we moved from our home of 23 years. Especially noteworthy, when it came time for them to take our furniture out of storage and move us into our new home, they had the same foreman in charge. Volodymyr was amazing !! He handled both sides of our move (from old house – storage- move in to new house) with professionalism and efficiency. I can not say enough or recommend them highly enough !!! Thank you for helping us through this difficult move.

June Krepow

Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

My movers were stellar: they handled everything efficiently and with a great deal of care. They took away a lot of the stress of my long distance move from NY to SC. Highly recommend.

Glen

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Not a single thing was broken or damage. Movers were very polite, helpful, and generally pleasant to work with.

k

SUCH A PLEASURE

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

I had a 6500 SQ FT home and was down sizing to a one bedroom apartment. The team that came to my house and packed me up were all great!
They asked me questions when they arrived and then it was go time. They did not stop once. Not one thing was broken or scratched. They were such a pleasure to work with. They unpacked me and put all of my furniture back together again.
If it was not for WG this process would not have been as positive as it was! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH

Deborah Valanzola

Thank you to my moving crew!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Thank you to Caesar and his crew (Sam, Jabari, Rasheed – I’m so sorry if I am completely butchering the names!). They did an awesome job on my move from Rochester to Albion. Kind, polite, professional and friendly throughout and Caesar was even checking on if I was doing ok (I was a bit frantic and overwhelmed, lol) throughout. I can’t say enough how great this team was.

Erin Aaron

Great Move in One Day

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Sebastian and his team were incredible. It was 100+ degrees when they moved us. Three truck move and they got it all done. Team was great – very professional but also a pleasure to be around. They made moving less stressful! Would fully recommend this crew for a larger, more complicated move.

Alex

Best movers I have ever used, and I have moved a lot.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

I used White Glove Movers to move my furntirure and boxes from a storage unit in NJ to my new home in West Palm Beach, FL. Both sides of the move, which included 2 different crews, were flawless. They were both friendly, professional and very organized. Every piece was labeled and indexed. They even repacked many things because the packing did not meet their standards. Then they arrived at my home on the very first day of the 7 day guarantee. Nothing lost, nothing broken, a truly good experience that I would recommend to anyone needing high quality movers.

Fred Reimer

The Best Move

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

We have lived in a number of houses over the years and moved 5 times. On the recommendation of a friend we decided to try White Glove . The move was great. The guys did a great job- worked quickly , were very respectful of our belonging and were very friendly and helpful. Best of all they didn’t rush us in moving everything into our new home. If your looking for a very professional mover at a fair price White Glove should be your choice.

Richard G DePaul

Professional as alwsys

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

This is our 4th move to multiple destinations using White Glove. They successfully modified their protocols to accommodate Covid restrictions without loosing sight if their high customer service standards. Each facet of the organization functions professionally and keeps the customer’s needs and concerns in mind. they are all courteous and knowledgeable. They have been doing this a long time and deserve their fine reputation

Frances vye wilson

Google ReviewsView All Reviews

Diodi Uceta
Diodi Uceta
14:07 04 Jul 21
Luis humberto Ramírez Pérez
Luis humberto Ramírez Pérez
14:38 10 Feb 21
Taju
Taju Kathat Kathat
Taju Kathat Kathat
21:03 28 Dec 20
Impresionante, muy buenos los recomiendo
Robin Cuatiu
Robin Cuatiu
21:46 15 Aug 20
Boni, Sebastian, Matias & Orlando ROCKED!!! So careful, efficient and professional. I highly recommend White Glove!!!
Carla Gómez Klein
Carla Gómez Klein
19:26 28 Jul 20
Vladymyr and his team helped my family move this past week and they were phenomenal. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and fast, they did a wonderful job carefully bringing our possessions across the state. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to move (near or far).
Tim Rafferty
Tim Rafferty
05:03 09 Dec 19
bunnysmilkyway
bunnysmilkyway
16:43 20 Mar 19
The most efficient moving company i have ever known of ...service is impeccable ..fully staffed with professionals
Tommy Demeri
Tommy Demeri
00:28 26 Jan 19
Good company professional movers
AYMAN MOHAMED
AYMAN MOHAMED
19:00 26 Oct 18
I work there!
Diodi
Diodi
11:53 24 Oct 18
Nice personel, good vegetables and fruit....
Ilija Krivokapić
Ilija Krivokapić
23:16 09 Oct 18
Hamid Oubareche
Hamid Oubareche
02:38 21 Sep 18

Facebook ReviewsView All Reviews

They do an excellant job,not one miscue
Joe Goldberg
Joe Goldberg
22:53 19 Jul 21
Here are my wonderful movers, working hard and taking great care of my stuff!
Thank you Arsenio, Emad,
❤️Addai❤️, and Johanel. I was a nervous wreck but Addai put me immediately at ease and I thank him for that. Addai is single with a kitty cat. Someone’s going to be happy to get him!!
Nina Hoffman Steen
Nina Hoffman Steen
19:25 19 Jul 21
Wow talk about a great moving experience. We had used White Glove 5 years ago for a local NJ move and they were great.

So 5 years later in the middle of Covid we decided to use White Glove again for a move to California. We had priced the move with 2 other firms and their price was actually the lowest which always makes me hesitant but our local experience with them was so good we took a chance.

They were on time, did a great job moving. Great people to pack and move and then into storage for 6 months at their facility in NJ.

Yesterday our things arrived. The local Santa Rosa White Glove was amazing going above and beyond! Best move ever! 😀
Louise Levine Webber
Louise Levine Webber
21:57 14 Jul 21
Had a really great experience. Estimator showed up timely. They kept to their estimate. Crew was on time kept us informed. Worked very hard, friendly. White glove stored our belongings for 2 weeks. Provided same service for drop off. No surprises. Highly recommend .
Eileen Kelly-O'brien
Eileen Kelly-O'brien
23:46 29 Jun 21
We hired White Glove to move from New York to Nevada, and we're glad we did. We decided to use White Glove because they made us feel the most comfortable with the fact that they will be packing up our entire house and moving it completely across the country.

We had received quotes from 5 different moving companies and oddly, White Glove came in the cheapest. It wasn't the cost that made us choose them, it was the fact White Glove did everything they could to make you feel like your belongings will be safe and secure with them.

The actual packing, loading, moving and unpacking went flawless and without issue. White Glove was on time each day for the packing and loading. After everything was loaded and the truck left White Glove provided plenty of updates on expected arrival time of the moving truck in Nv and was well within the expected delivery time frame.

Special shout out to foreman Ruso and his crew who were awesome packing up the house and loading the truck within 2 days. Ruso and the crew were courteous, friendly and respectful.

On the delivery side a special shout out goes to Steven, who after driving the truck across country, worked hard with his helper to make sure the truck was properly unloaded, everything was checked in and then safely moved into the house.
I don't know if we could have done any better in choosing a moving company to move us across country.
Gene Heiter
Gene Heiter
15:22 17 Jun 21
White Glove did a great job with our recent move - the guys worked hard and got everything on the truck in record time, They also stored our stuff for several weeks while our closing was delayed - everything showed up at our new place on time and with zero damage. Highly recommended!
Chuck Mahoney
Chuck Mahoney
18:35 05 May 21
They were fast and packed everything very well. When they moved the house I was very nervous about it - however I took receipt of the items and it was fine! A few things were broken but nothing g of great value. What was broken was a vase and a planter (1 of which I packed)!!! I would highly recommend them they were very nice people and did a great job!
Bobbi Masiello
Bobbi Masiello
16:58 06 Apr 21
My move was seamless! I had a fabulous team of movers with excellent customer service!
Pamela Palma
Pamela Palma
15:13 22 Mar 21
The team of men were awesome!!! They got things done quickly and with care! They were extremely helpful and professional. I 100% definitely would recommend this company no if’s and or buts about it. Great experience five star rating!
White glove was an amazing company to work with They where professionals from the initial phone call to the very end .. They came and assessed my home and they where on point on how many men I needed and they packed my hanging clothes, gave me boxes and tape and where very pleasant the day of the move .. With all the stress on moving , they made it very easy and quick . I truly recommend this company.
Christina Maya
Christina Maya
14:15 14 Jan 21
They took care of things I did not ask them too! Every person who walked into my house was so courteous and caring. They did a fantastic job and I would use them again!
They were on time and very careful with all my possessions
Kathy Drury
Kathy Drury
01:27 29 Dec 20
Made our move convenient and hassle free
James T Sheridan
James T Sheridan
00:11 28 Nov 20
Friendly, fast, reliable service. Highly recomended!
Nick Palmieri
Nick Palmieri
00:06 28 Nov 20
Excellent, friendly & efficient service! I highly recommend White Glove Moving & Storage Company!
Pam Fordell Tatro
Pam Fordell Tatro
20:28 09 Nov 20
White Glove helped us with two moves - one from a two bedroom apt to a storage unit and then a few months later from the storage unit to another state. They were exceptional each time. Frank, a move planner tried to set us up with the same job manager on both jobs to know the storage unit. I was so impressed with the speed and care of each job and the politeness of the men. Both moves were during COVID - the men were respectful of this situation and wore their masks. I felt in fine hands from planning the move till the last box was unpacked and out the door. I highly recommend White Glove Movers and will use them for any move ahead!
Jennifer Klinger
Jennifer Klinger
00:02 01 Nov 20
It is with absolute pleasure we recommend White Glove Movers. From the beginning of the process they went out of their way to be helpful and meet our needs. While they appeared to be very expensive at the onset, together we were able to make necessary adjustments to the level of service in order to come closer to our budget. More specifically, Martin and his crew took every opportunity to go above and beyond. They were prompt, efficient, and had a helpful “can do” attitude. Every member of Martin’s team, and there were 7 of them, were professional and made it clear their job was to take the stress off of us. While I made every effort to pack efficiently, we were remiss in certain respects and the team automatically took care of whatever was necessary. They filled two huge trucks, left our house without nearly a scratch and brought my entire life from New Jersey to Delaware without so much as breaking a cup.
I’m beyond pleased with this moving company! I untrusted them to move my elderly parents and they were patient understanding and utterly professional! I will be recommending them to all!
Lisa Ranelli Reach
Lisa Ranelli Reach
Lisa Ranelli Reach
22:36 27 Sep 20
This company is amazing. I had the fastest, neatest, non-stressful move. I highly recommend them!
Rhonda Lubitsch
Rhonda Lubitsch
17:57 19 Jul 20
I had a slightly complicated move today given half was going to upstate NY and half to Florida. It was a very easy process to get this set up several weeks in advance through Matt. I received a fair quote for each portion with an inventory list attached. The follow up emails made signing and sending payments seamless (a $500 deposit, then 60% at pickup and the balance at drop off). A team of three showed up on the early side of my window and they all worked efficiently to pack up an entire kitchen, ensure my couch, dining table, a bed, artwork and rugs were all in plastic and packing material. They had everything on the truck in under four hours. They were flexible in letting me choose the delivery window when I can arrange to be at each location. Overall a very positive experience.
Judy McLean
Judy McLean
19:33 13 Jul 20
From our introduction call with Mike, to Andrew’s free in-home walk through and estimate, to moving day when Vince and his team arrived at our house, we could not have been more impressed with the professionalism of White Glove Moving! While we had many boxes already packed, White Glove wrapped/packaged with great care our couches, hutch, office desks, coffee tables, large picture frames, a bench set, and an extremely heavy reclaimed wood king sized frame. They moved, loaded and organized 3 floors and 2200sq ft worth of boxes and furniture snugly into a 16’ POD without damaging a single thing - a task that would be impossible for anyone except for Vince and his crew!

In addition to the POD, they also assisted us moving into a new rental…the same day! Vince was great in asking questions to ensure everyone was on the same page as far as what items were going where. After the moving truck was packed up, White Glove followed us to our new rental and then helped us get settled in by putting down rugs, placing furniture where we wanted, and placing boxes in the rooms where they belonged.
We all know moving can be an extremely stressful process but moving day was not for us and it was solely because of Vince and his team. THANK YOU!
Christal Lynn
Christal Lynn
14:22 13 Jul 20
The moving crew was very professional, wrapping the furniture properly so there was no damage, being careful of the woodwork in the house, and putting things exactly where we wanted them at our new home. A truly smooth move.
Mike Peters
Mike Peters
23:34 19 Apr 20
This was our second time using White Glove Moving & Storage company. The staff was very friendly and professional. Movers were on time and did a good job. 😊
Anahi Martin
Anahi Martin
13:31 03 Mar 20
Great customer service!!! When I quoted with a couple of companies for my move (NJ-FL) I thought their follow up was really good and so were the prices so I chose them... it worked out perfectly! Everything was done on time and nothing was missing or broken.
Nicole Polanco
Nicole Polanco
15:02 20 Feb 20
Absolutely top notch moving company. Used them for a commercial move and cannot be happier with their service and communication.
Chae' King Parnizari
Chae' King Parnizari
15:43 28 Jan 20
this company is top notch! I have had horrible experiences moving and this team is excellent. They were on time, professional and lovely to work with. They packed every piece of our furniture with such care and everything came out of storage (so far! Still unpacking!) as it went in. I would recommend them to anyone!
White Glove Moving and Storage provided us with EXCELLENT service. Everyone involved was friendly, hardworking and professional. I especially want to thank the moving crew. They were outstanding and went above and beyond to make my family and I feel comfortable during the move. They took great care of all my items and set up everything exactly the way it was. True professionals. I would 100% use White Glove Moving and Storage again as well as give my recommendation to friends and family. Thank You
Marie Palmieri
Marie Palmieri
07:58 25 Dec 19
I was impressed with the entire process from the first contact with the office to the finish of the move. Everyone that I worked with was helpful and patient. Vince and his crew were great. They were VERY careful with everything that they packed and very receptive to any requests that I had. I would definitely use White Glove again and recommend them highly.
Penny Kenyon
Penny Kenyon
15:32 07 Dec 19
This is the second time I used White Glove Moving and Storage. I had a very good experience and highly recommend the team that assisted me; Addai, Riccardo, RuFino and David. They were courteous, professional and extremely efficient!
Kim Mathews
Kim Mathews
19:55 20 Nov 19
This was the 2nd time I used White Glove Moving, and once again they came through with a job well done. From the first time I moved from New Jersey to Florida, they were wonderful. If I ever move again, they are the only company I would ever use!
Karen Kaye
Karen Kaye
19:42 28 Oct 19
We just used White Glove Moving and from start to finish, they were fantastic! Starting with the first inquiry call, estimate and moving crews, and follow-up both in NJ and in Texas. I would highly recommend this company.
Christi Hastings
Christi Hastings
00:26 18 Sep 19
We used White Glove through the Law Firm I work for. Both the attorney and myself were very happy with customer service and the work performed. Approximate time was estimated was accurate - Courteous workers who took pride in what they were doing and took care of merchandise as if it was their own. Definitely recommend White Glove Moving for all your moving, packing needs. Kudos!!
Denise Appleton
Denise Appleton
13:30 03 Sep 19
We are thrilled with White Glove! We had a complex move, since we had to store our belongings for a few weeks before our new townhome was completed. The team did a wonderful job Securing all of our things, and they were extremely polite. They took great care moving all of the items, especially the fragile ones. We moved in last week and they did an equally fantastic job unpacking. Not a single thing was broken, and even took the time to carefully stage our furnishings, like interior designers! If you’re moving the only company to use IS white Glove.
Susan Gould
Susan Gould
13:25 25 Aug 19
The team of Addai, Orlando,Jeffrey and Germand was fabulous in the first leg of our move to storage today. They handled and packed everything as if it was their own. They were polite, courteous and capable. We felt like our possessions were in expert hands and we hope they are assigned to assist with the second portion our move to our new home. Hats off to them and couldn’t be happier!!!
Hillary T. Fraenkel
Hillary T. Fraenkel
18:25 19 Aug 19
Recently used White Glove Moving for the second time - best service in moving I have experienced! Always on time, helpful, and efficient - our crews have always been personable and careful with our belongings. This company follows up with you and cares about providing a positive moving experience. Can’t recommend them highly enough and will use them again if needed!
Susan Jesch Martinez
Susan Jesch Martinez
13:44 19 Aug 19
Moving from NJ to SC, the move was made so much easier on us using White Glove Moving and Storage. From the packing team in NJ to the long distance movers that met us in SC. All the movers were so polite and professional. I used this company 6 yrs ago and I was very pleased with everything. My things were in storage for a year and they delivered everything when I bought my home. No damage, everything was just as it was the day they wrapped it up. And I couldn't be happier with this long distance move. I will certainly recommend White Glove Moving to everyone!
Lois Iorio
Lois Iorio
21:20 07 Aug 19
Glove moving was on time and proficient
The men were professional and very helpful. All
Furniture was wrapped and protected. The move took approximately 5 hrs. Thank u
Kevin
Kevin Caley
Kevin Caley
18:49 07 Aug 19
Lukas came to assess our items. At this point we were not sure of what was going. Lukas said no problem, call when you're certain. We did and it was effortless to add and subtract items. We were also able to go and pick up packing supplies easily. The team, led by John were punctual the day of and made the arduous experience of moving an easy one. Packed fragile items meticulously and as they were going through boxes found some that were unlabeled and sought out clarification so they could be delivered to the correct room. Would highly recommend White Glove, John and his crew! Thank You so much!
Rianne Wessells
Rianne Wessells
14:38 01 Aug 19
the men you sent to my house went above and beyond. .they made sure my furniture was well packaged and handles with care I would like to have the same crew they made my move easier and it was well worth the money
Gina Pasqua Duers
Gina Pasqua Duers
14:52 18 Jul 19
Alfredo and his crew did a great job. They are very professional and hard working. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
My family and I have moved 7 times in 5 years... so I have a lot of experience with movers. I have nothing but amazing things to say about Sebastian and his crew. They were courteous, punctual, respectful, and an absolute pleasure to work with. The company was also communicative and helpful in the move prep. Thank you to you all!
Sebastian and his crew did an excellent job moving us from Jackson to Forked River. The entire crew was cheerful and polite. They handled all our belongs with care. The delivery to the new house went smoothly. They placed all the furniture where we wanted it. We were very happy with the job the entire crew did. I definitely would recommend White Glove to friends and family.
Kathleen Jorgensen
Kathleen Jorgensen
14:38 23 Apr 19
White Glove has moved us several times both locally and across country. Great customer service, reasonable pricing and courteous and careful staff
Patricia Vocino Femia
Patricia Vocino Femia
23:59 15 Feb 19
I was making a long distance move and needed a reliable moving company. I investigated several moving companies over a period of several weeks but from the first conversation I have with Sean from White Glove, I knew I would be in good hands. Here are some of the reasons why:
1. I was quoted a price that did not change.
2. I was able to pay a deposit to hold that price until the move. But if I changed my mind that money was refundable.
3. They had to pick up from two locations and the price stayed the same.
4. They arrived on time for the pick up. Stone and his crew were courteous and professional. On the day of the move, we had to recalculate the cost because I had more items than anticipated and the additional charge was reasonable.
5. I had an estimated time of delivery to SC and they arrived earlier than anticipated. Very pleased.
6. Each box was meticulously coded and recorded so on the day of delivery, each and every box was accounted for.

I have heard some nightmare stories from people of their moving experience but I could and would without reservation recommend White Glove to everyone in need of a moving company, no matter how far the distance. I am a hard critic and as such you really have to be on top of your game as I do not dole out such praise until it is truly deserved and White Glove is more than deserving of my recommendation.
Denise Avery-Jenious
Denise Avery-Jenious
20:12 07 Feb 19
White Glove moved us from New Jersey to Florida and we can't speak more highly about their service. Our estimator, Omar was efficient and professional in helping us, and he was spot on in his estimate. The move was hassle and stress free and the movers were efficient and careful. Under the leadership of Maxim, the move went off without a hitch. In Florida, the movers were just as efficient and careful. Due to the expert packing in New Jersey, all our items arrived perfectly. We will definitely recommend White Glove in the future. Thank you!!
Steve Paseornek
Steve Paseornek
21:58 24 Jan 19
Team of white Glove movers were wonderful from start to finish! The 4 movers we had were very efficient and took great care with our items to be moved! The movers worked hard and did not waste any time ! It was a stress free move and I thank you for that!!
Betsy Poster Sabato
Betsy Poster Sabato
02:15 24 Jan 19
White Glove Moving was on time and professional. The three men were quick and efficient. The care that they took in wrapping my fragile goods and carefully transporting them was exceptional. They even finished our move with time to spare! U would definitely recommend White Glove Moving & Storage.
Brian King
Brian King
15:38 05 Jan 19
I've moved a lot, and without a doubt White Glove was my best experience with movers. My things were treated with respect, the guys were fast, courteous and efficient, and communication was good from start to finish. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Tess Link
Tess Link
17:57 27 Dec 18
I had White Glove pickup furniture and contents from Williamsburg Brooklyn; then store it all in their New Jersey warehouse for a month; and deliver all items to Cape Cod Massachusetts (after a last minute pickup in Boston area) Since we were not sure of the final delivery destination, White Glove provided an alternate quote for a Los Angeles delivery, as well as special provisions for our special circumstances. Their price was in the middle low end of three estimates.

Just wanted to confirm that the delivery persons did an outstanding job yesterday for the new pickup and the full delivery in Massachusetts. Even though there were only two of them, they were diligent, prompt, careful, responsive and professional. No complaints by them despite terrible rainy weather, tricky staircases and a long delay before they could have lunch.. Nothing was damaged throughout the move.

The pickup crew wrapped everything in careful and meticulous manner and the delivery persons took time to make sure everything was located where I wanted it, in good condition, and that they removed all debris etc before leaving. They protected the floors and walls as best they could. In short, I could not have asked for a more capable move with a focus on customer service. .

With this final chapter of the White Glove service of contracting, pickup, storage and delivery, every aspect was performed in an excellent manner.
Everyone we dealt with in this first rate company was helpful, responsive, reasonable and customer service oriented to make this entire move process with minimum stress.
Frederic H Jacobs
Frederic H Jacobs
23:35 28 Nov 18
100% recommended, great guys, very professional, highly skilled, etc.
Ilya Kushnirskiy
Ilya Kushnirskiy
15:14 30 Oct 18
I used White Glove 2 years ago and thought they were terrific. I used them last week again and this time they far surpassed my expectations. Maxim and his team were professional, courteous, friendly, respectful and treated my home and furnishings like they were their own. There was not a scratch on anything. The move was stress free. I would recommend Maxim and his team as well as White Glove for any move.
Judy Davis
Judy Davis
17:55 28 Oct 18
The White Glove crew was Awesome! Max and his men were courteous, respectful, efficient, and professional! They handled all of my furniture with care and concern! They took the stress and worry out of moving and were very patient with where I needed my furniture placed in my new home. These men went above and beyond in ensuring that all went well...

I would enthusiastically recommend White Glove Moving! Great job guys - THANK YOU!
Lynnette Lopez
Lynnette Lopez
21:10 23 Oct 18
we booked them for our move last week Vince and the guys that come out were great..they secured all fragile items packed n moved us quickly and efficiently and were friendly, knowledgeable..we highly recomend them for your move!!
Tyagxo Monks
Tyagxo Monks
21:56 15 Oct 18
Loved Stone and his crew. They were so nice and careful and made a very hard move emotionally for me that much easier. So appreciate their help and care for all of my stuff.
Carrie Sanders
Carrie Sanders
19:41 15 Oct 18
I wanted to just thank White Glove, especially Foreman Alberto and Estimator Matt for a job well done!!! I could not be more pleased in their efforts and courteous service. Thanks to White Glove Moving and Storage our move was a very pleasant and stress free experience. Thank you again!! Tony
Tony Grieco
Tony Grieco
14:09 14 Oct 18
The men that moved my family and I were great!! They did exactly what they were supposed do. They were also respectful and courteous. I would definitely recommend White Glove Movers and I would recommend the men that I had.
Heather Holden
Heather Holden
22:00 08 Oct 18
We moved quite often in the past few years and never had a good experience, We thought this is just how things are and it is not really possible to find a professional and reliable moving company. This time we needed a long distance move from NJ to CA and we were very worried. We got a personal recommendation about White glove and we had the easiest, smooth, excellent move, way beyond our expectations. Our experience with White Glove was truly amazing. Sharon and Alex helped us every step of the way, They answered all our questions, helped with any concern. On the day of the move Tyron and his team were very friendly and professional. They came on time, not even a minute late! They worked hard, they packed everything with extra care and were efficient and fast. We received everything on the requested date and once again the movers came on time!! Everything arrived safely and in the best condition, not a single scratch. I would highly recommend you to choose White Glove , they are truly the BEST!
Nellie Brook
Nellie Brook
06:14 29 Sep 18
I just completed a move with White Glove Moving & Storage. This is my second move with them. They are absolutely terrific. Today the crew was led by Max. They worked very hard to make everything perfect at a very reasonable cost. It's essential to select the right firm to do your move. Not all firms are created equal, but thankfully White Glove stands out at the very top.
Doug Daniels
Doug Daniels
19:35 07 Sep 18
Truly an excellent moving experience. Alfredo and his team did a terrific job moving us from our suburban home to our new apartment. Everything was done quickly and carefully; furniture was very well wrapped and they even moved our piano without incident. Their timing estimate was spot on and the office staff was conscientious about following up when necessary. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Lucinda Mercer
Lucinda Mercer
01:21 28 Aug 18
Ralph, Tod and crew were terrific moving our home. Everything from an antique china cabinet, teak bookcases to modern leather chairs and big sectional. They were friendly, fast and not one spec of damage.
They set up the beds and even held the mattess up so i could get the bedskirt on our king. Very, very pleased with the service and will recommend! And i am a realtor!
Tracy Smith Ness
Tracy Smith Ness
00:38 22 Aug 18
Just had Diodi and his crew move me from NJ to MA. Can't say enough about them. Patient, meticulous (I cracked up when I saw them wrapping my cat tower) but that is the attention to detail these guys had. They worked hard (6 hrs packing up the truck), pleasant, and funny. I got estimates from 4 places, this was the only one that had a warehouse to store the truck overnight. Fair price, great people with a strong work ethic, and just an overall great experience.
Beth Lloyd Long
Beth Lloyd Long
22:26 18 Aug 18
From the beginning when Omar came to my home to give me the estimate until the very last item was placed into my new home by Stone and his men I felt very relaxed. The entire experience which could be very stressful was actually less stressful due to the professionalism. I would highly recommend White Glove Moving to anyone looking for a reliable service. I cannot thank Stone and his crew enough for everything they did for me. 👍🏻
Teresa Parisi Spada
Teresa Parisi Spada
23:15 09 Aug 18
White Glove Moving & Storage is an outstanding company. My husband and I received patient, polite, professional service from Mike, the manager. Tyrone, who was in charge of the men who moved our things, was awesome! His team knew the way Tyrone wanted each piece of furniture wrapped and boxed. When we moved into our new home, Tyrone told the men how he wanted the many boxes that came into the house to be stacked. If he didn't like what was done, he asked for it to be redone, or he changed it himself.

Moving is a stressful experience, and White Glove made moving out of our old house and into our new home a very pleasant experience.
Kathy DeTulio Cid
Kathy DeTulio Cid
23:46 05 Jul 18
Would like to thank the white glove moving company for making our move go very smooth. Ruso and the other gentleman were very kind and considerate to us. It was a very warm day and they kept moving and packing us up I have a few neighbors who maybe calling for their move in the future. Again thank you for all you did for us and our move.
Debbie Zettlemoyer
Debbie Zettlemoyer
14:18 30 Jun 18
From the time spent with Omar, the sales representative, until the truck pulled away we were very pleased with the moving experience with White Glove Movers. John coordinated the move smoothly with my many questions. Alberto and his moving crew, Saul, Batista, and Luis, were professional and assured us at every turn of the move. I can also say I felt they went above and beyond at times. I highly recommend this company your move is safe in their hands.
This was my second time using White Glove (first in November 2017 - Stone was great leading the moving team then) and another awesome moving experience today! Everything from the reservation process with Frank and Stephanie to moving day was smooth and easy. Everyone was easy to work with and always very responsive via phone or email. The moving team today (lead by Andre, with Stephenn and Mikal) was courteous and professional. They got the job done in a quick and efficient manner, while still taking the necessary time and care to carefully package and wrap delicate items and furniture. From start to finish everything was perfect! I highly recommend White Glove and will use them again (when needed).
Mikel Jadyne
Mikel Jadyne
19:56 21 Jun 18
Great experience! Very professional and friendly staff. Not one broken or lost item! They did a fantastic job - thank you! And came in under quoted price!
Jennifer Fulco Morillo
Jennifer Fulco Morillo
02:53 15 May 18
I am a Realtor in Warren/Sussex/Morris Counties and I have been referring White Glove to my clients. I hear nothing but wonderful things from them about Omar! He is so patient and kind and goes above and beyond for my clients!! Happy Clients make a Happy Realtor! Whether you are moving across the country, or across the county consider White Glove Moving! You won't be dissapointed!! THANKS GUYS!
Jessica Bedell Craig
Jessica Bedell Craig
22:58 10 May 18
Megan HomesIn Stan
Megan HomesIn Stan
14:47 06 May 18
As an expert mover (we have had 5+ international moves) and countless property moves the white glove moving company from Andrew who came to quote through to Carlos who did our move all did an amazing job! We have a number of antiques and precious items and they showed respect and care for all our belongings, Taking away all the stress that normally comes with such a move.

Dean Sharpe
CEO Archistay
Dean N E Sharpe
Dean N E Sharpe
19:41 26 Apr 18
The White Glove team did an amazing job on our recent move from a condo to our first house. They were extremely professional and kept me informed throughout the entire move. All furniture arrived to our new house in perfect condition. There was concern with getting our couch into the basement due to the size of the stairwell, but Vince figured out a way to make it work! Thank you to the entire team and Andrew our estimator!
Rebecca Mulumba
Rebecca Mulumba
17:55 20 Apr 18
5++++ Absolutely awesome, positive and incredibly professional service, with the warmth and concern of top knotch customer service. From our first point of contact with Sean through the terrific team led by Alberto through the packing, loading, moving and unloading and all the way through the thoughtful follow up by Dan following our move from Virginia to New York. We were incredibly impressed by the service of every single member of the White Glove team. We paid for the top of the line of service, and got full value (and more) for our investment. Would highly recommend without reservation and with great confidence.
Kimberly Burgart Weir
Kimberly Burgart Weir
20:17 04 Apr 18
I just loved Anthony and his team. These guys were awesome. Not a scratch on anything.. they moved me into a 5 bedroom home in like 8 hours flat and when they saw I was loosing steam they motivated me to keep going. I was even surprised when I walked into rooms and they laid out my furniture. Super friendly, super professional and worth every penny. Thanks guys no way I could have done it without you
Erika Jean Bolsch
Erika Jean Bolsch
14:59 23 Mar 18
Exceelent movers! Small job but precious items arrived with no issues! I have no worries recommending them!!!!
Linda Orlando
Linda Orlando
17:19 10 Mar 18
The service we received was excellent. From our estimator Omar to our foreman Vince, everyone was very professional. They handled all aspects of our move beautifully.
Curt & Nancy
Nancy Wenz
Nancy Wenz
20:47 27 Feb 18
I very rarely rate anything, but Shane and his team at White Glove Moving did an phenomenal job taking care of our things and moving us into our new place. They took extra care to make sure our furniture was protected before, during, and after transport and they double-checked that all of it was in its proper place. I would highly recommend them to anyone moving in the NJ area. Shane and his team were efficient, careful, professional, and super friendly. If the need every arises, I would hire them again in a second. Thanks White Glove for making our move as seamless as possible!
Davey Marcus
Davey Marcus
19:54 26 Feb 18
White Glove is an excellent moving company. They exceeded all my expectations. A special thanks To Lukas and Carlos. Lukas estimated the contents accurately and correctly. Carlos provided competent movers in both directions. They were friendly and helpful with all requests from my family.
I highly recommend using White Glove.
Fran Malloy
Fran Malloy
17:30 10 Feb 18
These guys are great from Lukas and Mike doing the estimate and the scheduling for our move, to the move it self nothing but professionalism. Our crew was just so courteous and professional, led by Alfredo, one nicer and more accommadating than the other. It was a two day move and on the second day they come from Hudson county where it was raining to Sussex county where we got about 7" of snow and were not only on time, but a a half hour early. I would highly recommend them for any move and will use them again. Thanks for your help. Jack
Jack Mecca
Jack Mecca
20:34 09 Feb 18
I've used White Glove twice to move from NYC to LA and Back. They did a great job, polite, professional and customer focused. The local team that performs the moves are wonderful. I highly recommend.
Craig Spano
Craig Spano
14:53 03 Dec 17
I highly recommend using White Glove. They were recommended to us by a trusted friend, and we are so glad that we got an estimate from Lukas. The crew that arrived at our home (on time) to move our furniture to our new location was amazing. Everyone was polite, courteous and very careful with our belongings. The furniture was wrapped, packed and carefully loaded into the truck. They asked the appropriate type of questions and even marked each piece as to the location in our new home. I was very happy with the results and would recommend White Glove !!!
Lin Bolte
Lin Bolte
15:58 09 Nov 17
Used twice. First time last year from Springfield NJ to Clark and Florida. Perfect. Nice dependable and helpful
This time, from NJ to Florida. Everyone top to bottom fantastic. On time pickup and delivery. Great to work with.
David Hollander
David Hollander
17:05 11 Oct 17
Fady Nabil
Fady Nabil
16:07 10 Aug 17
I have nothing but positive things to say about White Glove Moving. FLEXIBILITY is not a word that describes many movers, but for White Glove, it's their strongest trait! Omar came to my home, gave me a fair price, gave me great tips on how to make a very stressful event as stress free as possible. Due to personal circumstances, I had to cancel my move, but just as promised, my deposit was refunded. Very professional, trustworthy and honest! Make it easy on yourself and don't hesitate to use them!
Josie Arroyo Coleman
Josie Arroyo Coleman
03:13 10 Aug 17
Yessenia Abad
Yessenia Abad
17:13 24 Jul 17
Excellent company! I would recommend them to everyone. Moved from NJ to South Carolina with no problems at all.
Vicki Kaszuba Stoble
Vicki Kaszuba Stoble
11:27 22 Jul 17
Our move couldn't have been smoother. Alfredo led his crew with superior skills. Santiago, Xavier, and Henry worked swiftly and with great care. They navigated tight stairways, multiple pick up locations, and a full-out summer afternoon downpour with aplomb. I was very impressed with how well they worked together and how efficiently they collaborated. We are incredibly grateful for the spectacular service they delivered. I'd recommend them (and already have) to all. Thank you!
Shawna Sanders
Shawna Sanders
11:58 20 Jul 17
Allen Welsher
Allen Welsher
17:19 19 Jul 17
The White Glove crew moved the contents of our Clifton home to our Branchburg NJ home in less time than the estimated time frame. They worked quick and very hard. Would recommend to a friend
Tony Specian
Tony Specian
09:53 12 Jul 17
I had the greatest experience with White Glove movers. Never before have I seen workers act with such speed and efficiency. And to top it off, they really cared about our needs and our desire to try and stay organized. Alfredo was the supervisor for the two days that we moved and he didn't miss a beat. He took extra time to pack things that we hadn't yet packed. He was patient, careful and considerate of all of our needs, yet worked with tremendous determination and speed. I highly recommend White Glove if you are planning a move.
Anna Trotta Githens
Anna Trotta Githens
12:53 10 Jul 17
Couldn't have been happier with the services of White Glove Moving & Storage!
Anthony (my move coordinator) and his staff did an excellent job of taking care of business while treating our things like they were their own. Courteous, considerate and accommodating during what is a just a crazy day for homeowners! From the first estimate phone call to the final thank you they did a great job. Would recommend them to all my downsizing friends!
Maryann Gingrich
Maryann Gingrich
14:27 05 Jul 17
Rarely do I give a whole 5 stars to anything, but these movers definitely earned it. They arrived on time and completed the job in an hour less than the original estimate. John, the supervisor, (who is terrific at what he does) orchestrated an extremely well-organized, professional effort that included clearing out our condo and its storage room as well as an offsite self-storage unit. The whole operation was very professional, very efficient, with no wasted time anywhere. Everyone was courteous and careful and worked very hard for the entire 8 hours that the move took. It was a remarkably stress free experience and John deserves the credit for that. I would definitely recommend White Glove to anyone making a move.
Carol Falcione
Carol Falcione
22:28 29 Jun 17
Exceptional customer service from the Sales and estimate evaluation in my home, to flexibility in working with my changes in the closing dates, and the actual physical move from my prior home in South Plainfield to Lakewood, NJ!!! All the team members assigned to my move were professional, courteous, and took great care in moving my belongings. I will readily recommend White Glove to anyone planning a move. Moving has got to be one of life's most stressful events, White Glove does their best to elimitate the physical move activities. THANK You
Bob Kinley
Bob Kinley
15:11 23 Jun 17
I think they did a wonderful job! Lukas did a very thorough inventory of the items I wanted to move and wrote the estimate on the spot. Tyrone and two other gentlemen arrived promptly and worked hard. They were a nice group to deal with. Thank you!
Had a great experience with white glove moving company from start to finish estimator Lucas came in and was very efficient and knew exactly what the job would entail. Great follow-through prior to move day. The crew that day was very efficient yet careful. Pat, Jess,Guirguir, and Ricardo. I felt very comfortable with this group. I would refere them for anyone I know that's moving. This experience was nothing like I had experienced before and it was very much appreciated.

Yelp ReviewsView All Reviews

Stone and his team did an excellent job of moving us out of our two bedroom condo. They were very helpful and professional, and they took great care in...
Brian R.
Brian R.
09:16 20 Jun 21
White Glove Moving was an absolute pleasure to work with and is definitely worth the price! My family and I are moving cross-country, and it was a challenge...
Shirley L.
Shirley L.
13:24 19 Jun 21
White glove moving was spectacular!!! I originally schedule my move with another moving service but at the last minute I decided the logistics weren't right...
Candice G.
Candice G.
07:00 15 May 21

Get your free moving estimate

Request a quote

Call 1-877-825-1596

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY